145 East 29th Street, Residence 5C

USD $ 1.500

Available On: -

145 East 29th Street, ,
Favorite
Rented

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 21, 2021
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1965

Description

Now offering this bright and quiet studio apartment in the heart of all that Kips Bay/Murray Hill/NoMad has to offer. Features include beautiful hardwood floors, high ceilings, and spacious layout with entrance hall leading to the kitchen and dining area, and on to the large sunken living area. Northern exposures provide bright light and views of the Chrysler and Empire State Buildings. Other features include 2 closets providing ample storage. 145 East 29th Street offers its residents a common garden/patio area, central laundry room, a live-in superintendent, and convenient access to transportation. restaurants, and shopping/entertainment abound around every corner including Trader Joe’s a few blocks up on Third Avenue, and Fairway and AMC Loews Kips Bay 15 movie theater on Second Avenue. Sorry, no pets.

Address: 145 East 29th Street
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 10016
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18698
Price: USD $ 1.500
Rooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: 5C
Year Built: 1965
Floor: 5
Available from: 2020-12-01
Type: Postwar
Property Style: Post-War
Pets Allowed: -
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: North
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Rossman