170 East 92nd Street, Residence 3A

USD $ 3.200 per month

Available On: -

170 East 92nd Street, ,
Favorite
Rented

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 18, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1920

Description

Spacious furnished one bedroom. Apartment features fireplace, hardwood floors, high ceilings and storage loft. Perfectly located on the Upper East Side in quintessential Carnegie Hill, 170 East 92nd Street is an intimate elevator cooperative with newly renovated hallways, central laundry and elevator. Residents covet their tree-lined location and proximity to many of the area’s finest restaurants, boutiques and specialty grocers, including Whole Foods and Fairway Market, city institutions such as Central Park and the 92nd Street Y.

Address: 170 East 92nd Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 10128
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19450
Price: USD $ 3.200 per month
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: 3A
Year Built: 1920
Floor: 3
Available from: 2024-04-01
Type: Prewar
Property Style: Pre-War
Pets Allowed: No
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: North & West
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
Rented

345 East 93rd Street, Residence 14J

Available On: -

USD $ 3.000 per month
*New to Market* Looking for a spacious, bright apartment with open views in a full service ...

Compare Listings

David Rossman