178 East 2nd Street, Residence 2B

USD $ 3.200 per month

Available On: -

178 East 2nd Street, ,
Favorite
Rented

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 22, 2022
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1904

Description

Spacious one bedroom condominium. Apartment features – hardwood floors, dishwasher and excellent use of storage space.  Building amenities include – washer & dryer, common roof deck, bike & additional basement storage and live in super.  Steps to Tompkins Square Park, amazing restaurants and shopping.

Address: 178 East 2nd Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 10009
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20358
Price: USD $ 3.200 per month
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: 2B
Year Built: 1904
Floor: 2
Available from: 2022-08-01
Type: Prewar
Property Style: Pre-War
Pets Allowed: No
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: North & East
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
Rented

227 East 12th Street, Residence 3C

Available On: -

USD $ 3.450 per month
Townhouse style one bedroom featuring hardwood floors, dishwasher, high ceilings and garde ...
1 1 1.00 ft2details
Rentals
Rented

178 East 2nd Street, Residence 2C

Available On: -

USD $ 3.250 per month
Spacious one bedroom condominium. Apartment features – hardwood floors, track lighti ...
Rentals
Rented

121 East 10th Street, Residence 5C

Available On: -

USD $ 3.100 per month
A bright, cheerful one bedroom on one of Manhattan’s prime East Village tree line bl ...
Rentals
Rented

178 East 2nd Street, Residence 3D

Available On: -

USD $ 2.200 per month
*New to Market .. Rarely available East Village Condo studio* Spacious condo studio featur ...

Compare Listings

David Rossman