200 West 20th Street, Residence 1015

USD $ 2.400 per month

Available On: -

200 West 20th Street, ,
Favorite
Rented

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 7, 2023
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1937

Description

Spacious prewar studio.

Address: 200 West 20th Street
City:
Area:
Zip: 10011
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20145
Price: USD $ 2.400 per month
Rooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: 1015
Year Built: 1937
Floor: 10
Available from: 2021-04-30
Type: Apartment
Property Style: Pre-War
Pets Allowed: Yes
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: South & West exposure
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

200 West 20th Street, 701

Available On: -

USD $ 3.500 per month
Introducing a remarkable split-level studio apartment located in the renowned Emory Roth-d ...
Rentals

200 West 20th Street, Residence 1105

Available On: -

USD $ 3.500 per month
Step into a realm of timeless elegance and modern convenience with this spacious prewar st ...
Rentals

200 West 20th Street, Residence 515

Available On: -

USD $ 3.600 per month
Spacious studio in Full Service Doorman Building. Apartment features – sunken living ...
Rentals
Rented

327 West 18th Street, Residence 3R

Available On: -

USD $ 2.475 per month
Spacious studio featuring high ceilings, exposed brick & window kitchen & bathroom ...

Compare Listings

David Rossman