3 Hanover Place, Residence 3K

USD $ 2.300 per month

Available On: -

3 Hanover Square, ,
Favorite
Rented

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 30, 2021
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1923

Description

*Stunning renovations in premier downtown full service loft building*

3 Hanover Square is a beautiful full service building. Each floor was recently refreshed and a redesigned lobby. The property features laundry on every three floors and a common storage space on every floor. Located in a prime Financial district location close to the restaurants of Stone Street, the Westfield Mall, Brookfield Place, the new Whole Foods Market on Wall Street and is a short distance to major subway lines.

Address: 3 Hanover Square
City:
State/County:
Zip: 10004
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19544
Price: USD $ 2.300 per month
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: 3K
Year Built: 1923
Floor: 3
Available from: 2020-10-01
Type: Prewar
Property Style: Pre-War
Pets Allowed: Yes
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: East
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

99 John Street, Residence 710

Available On: -

USD $ 2.500 per month
Welcome home to this beautiful loft like 1 bedroom home at 99 John Street. This apartment ...

Compare Listings

David Rossman