321 East 48th Street, Residence 6K

USD $ 1.700 per month

Available On: -

321 East 48th Street, ,
Favorite
Rented

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 18, 2021
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1962

Description

Large quiet studio in a full-time doorman building. This quiet space has hardwood floors, oversized windows, 4 spacious closets, and a separate kitchen. The functional layout easily allows for creation of living, sleeping, working and dining areas. Guarantors allowed, sorry, no pets. Turtle Bay is a wonderfully eclectic and vibrant place to call home proximal to all one could need. Close to the United Nations, Grand Central, Rockefeller Center, Park Avenue, 5th Avenue, and more. There are a variable number of hot spots to unwind or to satisfy any culinary craving. The building features: 24 hour doorman, handyman/porter, laundry, and live-in super.

Address: 321 East 48th Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 10017
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20339
Price: USD $ 1.700 per month
Rooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: 6K
Year Built: 1962
Floor: 6
Available from: 2021-06-01
Type: Postwar
Property Style: Post-War
Pets Allowed: Yes
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: North
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
Rented

45 Tudor City Place, Residence 1908

Available On: -

USD $ 2.300 per month
**Electricity Included** Located on a high floor, this bright, cozy apartment with Western ...

Compare Listings

David Rossman