329 West 21st Street, Residence 3F

USD $ 3.200

Available On: -

329 West 21st Street, ,
Favorite
Rented

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 18, 2020
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1.00 ft2
  • Year Built: 1900

Description

Spacious bright one bedroom on charming treeline Chelsea block.

Apartment features – high ceilings, wood burning fireplace, hardwood floors and open south exposures.

Available February 2018

Address: 329 West 21st Street
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 10011
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18882
Price: USD $ 3.200
Property Size: 1.00 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: 3F
Year Built: 1900
Floor: 3
Available from: 2018-01-02
Type: Prewar
Property Style: Pre-War
Pets Allowed: Cats Only
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: South
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
Rented

111 West 16th Street, Residence 4J

Available On: -

USD $ 2.500 per month
*New to Market* Spacious one bedroom featuring windowed kitchen & bathroom, hardwood f ...
Rentals
In Contract

200 West 20th Street, 701

Available On: -

USD $ 3.500 per month
Introducing a remarkable split-level studio apartment located in the renowned Emory Roth-d ...
Rentals
Rented

170 West 23rd Street, Residence 6S

Available On: -

USD $ 2.000 per month
New to Market …¬†Spacious oversized studio in Full Service Chelsea Condominium. Excel ...
Rentals
Rented

252 West 20th Street, Residence 6C

Available On: -

USD $ 2.000 per month
Spacious top floor studio in elevator building. Residence 6C features a wood burning firep ...

Compare Listings

David Rossman