445 West 19th Street, Residence 8A

USD $ 2.700 per month

Available On: -

445 West 19th Street, ,
Favorite
Rented

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 17, 2020
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1988

Description

*New to Market … Open City Views*

Spacious alcove studio. Open city views. Dishwasher. Hardwood floors. Building features – laundry, elevator, bike storage, video intercom and common roof deck.

Address: 445 West 19th Street
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 10011
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19338
Price: USD $ 2.700 per month
Rooms: 2.5
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: 8A
Year Built: 1988
Floor: 8
Available from: 2019-02-15
Type: Postwar
Property Style: Pre-War
Pets Allowed: Yes
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: North
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

420 West 23rd Street, Residence 8C

Available On: -

USD $ 6.000 per month
Spacious newly renovated two bedroom on one of Chelsea’s best treeline blocks. The l ...
Rentals

420 West 23rd Street, Residence 7C

Available On: -

USD $ 5.900 per month
Welcome to Residence 7C featuring a graciously sized living room, a king-sized master bedr ...
Rentals
Rented

329 West 21st Street, Residence 3F

Available On: -

USD $ 3.200
Spacious bright one bedroom on charming treeline Chelsea block. Apartment features – ...
1 1 1.00 ft2details
Rentals
Rented

130 West 20th Street, Residence 5A

Available On: -

USD $ 4.200 per month
Located in Manhattan’s most desirable neighborhood and designed by award-winning architect ...

Compare Listings

David Rossman