7 East 14th Street, Residence 1527

USD $ 4.800 per month

Available On: -

7 East 14th Street, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 12, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1965

Description

Conveniently located in one of Union Square’s premier full-service buildings, this bright and quiet, high floor oasis is within a block of the park, giving you access to all that Flatiron/Union Square/Village have to offer. The spacious layout provides for a large living/dining area and plenty of closets throughout. Kitchen features dishwasher and excellent storage. The extra large master bedroom can fit a king sized bed with plenty of room to spare.

The Victoria is a full service luxury building with a 24 hour doorman, attended lobby, as well as a live in super. Additional amenities include a bike room, newly renovated laundry facility, on-site valet, dry cleaning services, cold storage, common storage and onsite parking. All major subway lines are within minutes. NYC’s best restaurants, cafes, shops, supermarkets (Whole Foods, Trader Joe’s, Farmers Market), movie theaters, fitness clubs and more are all nearby.

Address: 7 East 14th Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 10003
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19520
Price: USD $ 4.800 per month
Rooms: 3.5
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: 1527
Year Built: 1965
Floor: 15
Available from: 2024-08-01
Type: Postwar
Property Style: Post-War
Pets Allowed: No
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: North
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Rossman