170 West 23rd Street, Residence 6J

USD $ 2.500

Available On: -

170 West 23rd Street, ,
Favorite
Rented

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 17, 2020
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1972

Description

Spacious oversized studio in Full Service Chelsea Condominium. Excellent closets. Hardwood floors. Open views.
Top notch location near best restaurants, shopping and transportation.
Address: 170 West 23rd Street
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 10011
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18627
Price: USD $ 2.500
Rooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: 6J
Year Built: 1972
Floor: 6
Available from: 2017-08-10
Type: Postwar
Property Style: Post-War
Pets Allowed: -
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: North
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
Rented

200 West 20th Street, Residence 904

Available On: -

USD $ 3.600 per month
This spacious junior 1-bedroom apartment is located in a prestigious Art Deco doorman buil ...
Rentals
Rented

252 West 20th Street, Residence 6C

Available On: -

USD $ 2.000 per month
Spacious top floor studio in elevator building. Residence 6C features a wood burning firep ...
Rentals
Rented

334 West 22nd Street, Residence 25

Available On: -

USD $ 3.000 per month
*New to Market* Beautifully renovated prewar one bedroom home on a quiet, tree-lined stree ...
Rentals
Rented

140 West 23rd Street, Residence 5A

Available On: -

USD $ 3.600 per month
Step into the epitome of urban luxury with this magnificent Chelsea loft, where sophistica ...

Compare Listings

David Rossman