250 Mercer Street, Residence B1105

USD $ 3.300

Available On: -

250 Mercer Street, ,
Favorite
Rented

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 17, 2020
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1888

Description

Prewar studio in full service Greenwich Village co-op. Building features – elevator, bike room, courtyard, garden, laundry room, roof deck and private storage. Excellent GV location!

Address: 250 Mercer Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 10012
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18630
Price: USD $ 3.300
Rooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: B1105
Year Built: 1888
Floor: 11
Available from: 2017-08-01
Type: Prewar
Property Style: Pre-War
Pets Allowed: -
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: North
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

55 East 9th Street, Residence 5R

Available On: -

USD $ 2.650
Spacious studio in full service building. Windowed kitchen. Excellent storage. Hardwood fl ...

175 Bleecker Street, Residence 7

Available On: -

USD $ 3.800 per month
Introducing PRIME Greenwich Village living at its finest! Nestled on the iconic Bleecker S ...

105 West 13th Street, Residence 7E

Available On: -

USD $ 6.000
New to Market Designer renovated, true 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom home in the heart of beautifu ...
2 2 4.00 ft2details

173 Bleecker Street, Residence 18

Available On: -

USD $ 3.200 per month
Spacious prewar one bedroom in the heart of Greenwich Village. Situated on Bleecker Street ...

Compare Listings

David Rossman