178 East 2nd Street, Residence 2C

USD $ 3.250 per month

Available On: -

178 East 2nd Street, ,
Favorite
Rented

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 4, 2021
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1900

Description

Spacious one bedroom condominium. Apartment features – hardwood floors, track lighting, dishwasher and excellent use of storage space.  Building amenities include – washer & dryer, common roof deck, bike & additional basement storage and live in super.  Steps to Tompkins Square Park, amazing restaurants and shopping throughout the Lower East Side.  Available – September 13th

Address: 178 East 2nd Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 10009
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19111
Price: USD $ 3.250 per month
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: 2C
Year Built: 1900
Floor: 2
Available from: 2021-09-13
Type: Prewar
Property Style: Pre-War
Pets Allowed: Yes
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: South
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
Rented

178 East 2nd Street, Residence 3D

Available On: -

USD $ 2.200 per month
*New to Market .. Rarely available East Village Condo studio* Spacious condo studio featur ...
Rentals
Rented

248 East 10th Street, Residence 2

Available On: -

USD $ 1.900 per month
Prewar studio on 10th between 1st Avenue & Avenue A. Residence 2 features hardwood flo ...
Rentals
Rented

87 St. Marks Place, Residence 2B

Available On: -

USD $ 2.250 per month
*New to Market* … spacious prewar one bedroom featuring wood burning fireplace, hard ...
Rentals
Rented

178 East 2nd Street, Residence 2B

Available On: -

USD $ 3.200 per month
Spacious one bedroom condominium. Apartment features – hardwood floors, dishwasher a ...

Compare Listings

David Rossman