205 East 88th Street, Residence 2A

USD $ 400.000

Available On: -

205 East 88th Street, ,
Favorite
Sold

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 31, 2021
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1920

Description

*New to Market*
Prewar one bedroom featuring hardwood floors, updated kitchen & bathroom and excellent storage & built-ins. Bright south & east exposure with tree top views. Located on a beautiful tree-lined block just east of Third Avenue, 205 East 88th Street is one of several adjoining buildings comprising a single cooperative and features a laundry room and a live in superintendent. Shopping, restaurants, Whole Foods, Ruppert Park and transportation are nearby this prime Upper East Side location. Liberal sublet policy.

Address: 205 East 88th Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 10128
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19690
Price: USD $ 400.000
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: 2A
Year Built: 1920
Floor: 2
Type: Prewar
Maintenance Fees: 1070
Financing Allowed: 75
Property Style: Pre-War
Pets Allowed: Yes
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: South & East
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Rossman