215 East 80th Street, Residence 14M

USD $ 2.850 per month

Available On: -

215 East 80th Street, ,
Favorite
Rented

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 23, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1963

Description

Spacious furnished 1BR in Full Service Doorman Condo.  Mint condition. Bldg features – elevator, bike room, garage, garden, fitness room, laundry & additional basement storage … Sorry, no pets.

Address: 215 East 80th Street
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 10075
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19220
Price: USD $ 2.850 per month
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: 14M
Year Built: 1963
Floor: 14
Available from: 2020-10-01
Type: Postwar
Property Style: Post-War
Pets Allowed: No
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: South
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
Rented

121 East 23rd Street, Residence 3C

Available On: -

USD $ 2.750
Unit 3C is a south facing bright & spacious apartment with a beautifully updated pass ...

173 Bleecker Street, Residence 3

Available On: -

USD $ 3.200 per month
Spacious prewar one bedroom in the heart of Greenwich Village. Situated on Bleecker Street ...

208 Thompson Street, Residence 2

Available On: -

USD $ 2.500 per month
Greenwich Village two bedroom. Featuring dishwasher, recessed lighting, hardwood floors, S ...
Rentals
Rented

360 West 28th Street, Residence 1B

Available On: -

USD $ 3.500 per month
Enter this spacious, south facing, true 1 bedroom condo to a great room that has been conf ...

Compare Listings

David Rossman