220 West 15th Street, Residence 1A

USD $ 2.200 per month

Available On: -

220 West 15th Street, ,
Favorite
Rented

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 12, 2021
  • Year Built: 1930

Description

*New to Market* … *Paris in the City !* Perfect Chelsea one bedroom featuring a dishwasher, hardwood floors and a wood burning fireplace.  Building features laundry & bike storage.  Located at the crossroads of the West Village, Union Square & Meat Packing District and near all major subway lines and Hudson River Park & High Line along with excellent shopping, restaurants and art galleries.

Address: 220 West 15th Street
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19830
Price: USD $ 2.200 per month
Apartment #: 1A
Year Built: 1930
Available from: 2020-08-03
Type: Prewar
Property Style: Pre-War
Pets Allowed: Yes
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
Rented

170 West 23rd Street, Residence 6S

Available On: -

USD $ 2.000 per month
New to Market … Spacious oversized studio in Full Service Chelsea Condominium. Excel ...
Rentals
Rented

252 West 20th Street, Residence 6C

Available On: -

USD $ 2.000 per month
Spacious top floor studio in elevator building. Residence 6C features a wood burning firep ...
Rentals
Rented

200 West 20th Street, Residence 703

Available On: -

USD $ 3.400 per month
Welcome to the Kensington House, where you’ll find the best studio line in the build ...
Rentals
Rented

140 West 23rd Street, Residence 5A

Available On: -

USD $ 3.600 per month
Step into the epitome of urban luxury with this magnificent Chelsea loft, where sophistica ...

Compare Listings

David Rossman