252 West 20th Street, Residence 5A

USD $ 2.850 per month

Available On: -

252 West 20th Street , ,
Favorite
Rented

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 17, 2020
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • Year Built: 1901

Description

*New to Market*

Spacious one bedroom in boutique 18 unit building featuring hardwood floors, wood burning fireplace & Empire State Building views. Building features – laundry, elevator & common roof deck. No board approval. Sorry, no dogs.

Address: 252 West 20th Street
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 10011
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19311
Price: USD $ 2.850 per month
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Apartment #: 5A
Year Built: 1901
Floor: 5
Available from: 2019-02-15
Type: Prewar
Property Style: Pre-War
Pets Allowed: Cats Only
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
Rented

200 West 20th Street, Residence 1005

Available On: -

USD $ 3.500 per month
New to Market *** Spacious renovated studio in full service doorman Art Deco building feat ...
1 1.00 ft2details
Rentals
In Contract

200 West 20th Street, 701

Available On: -

USD $ 3.500 per month
Introducing a remarkable split-level studio apartment located in the renowned Emory Roth-d ...
Rentals
Rented

170 West 23rd Street, Residence 6S

Available On: -

USD $ 2.000 per month
New to Market …¬†Spacious oversized studio in Full Service Chelsea Condominium. Excel ...
Rentals
Rented

252 West 20th Street, Residence 6C

Available On: -

USD $ 2.000 per month
Spacious top floor studio in elevator building. Residence 6C features a wood burning firep ...

Compare Listings

David Rossman