300 West 53rd Street, Residence 6G

per month USD $ 2.500

Available On: -

300 West 53rd Street, ,
Favorite
Rented

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 17, 2020
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1947

Description

*New to Market*

Spacious junior 1BR. New kitchen & bathroom. Hardwood floors. Building features – elevator, bike room, laundry, common storage and doorman, 9am – 12:30am.  Terrific location on quiet Clinton block, yet within easy walking distance to theatres, restaurants, Central Park, Columbus Circle, and transportation.

Address: 300 West 53rd Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 10019
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19301
Price: per month USD $ 2.500
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: 6G
Year Built: 1947
Floor: 6
Available from: 2018-12-01
Type: Prewar
Property Style: Pre-War
Pets Allowed: No
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: North
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
Rented

353 West 56th Street, Residence 3E

Available On: -

USD $ 3.000
**Rent includes Electric** Spacious, Lofty, Bright, South facing apartment featuring an op ...
Rentals
Rented

58 West 58th Street, Residence 15D

Available On: -

USD $ 2.450
Spacious doorman studio. Great closet. Bright & Quiet Common roof deck. Elevator. Laun ...
Rentals
Rented

516 West 47th Street, Residence S7D

Available On: -

USD $ 2.950 per month
TASTEFULLY FURNISHED APARTMENT. ALL AMENITIES INCLUDED Just bring your toothbrush. Fully f ...

Compare Listings

David Rossman