26 Bedford Street, Residence A

USD $ 2.250 per month

Available On: -

26 Bedford Street, ,
Favorite
Rented

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 19, 2024
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1900

Description

*New to Market*

Perfect West Village studio on one of the best blocks in the Greenwich Village Historic District. The apartment features hardwood floors, high ceilings and excellent storage. Top location, in the center of the happening West Village, steps from all transportation, great restaurants & shopping and Washington Square Park.

Address: 26 Bedford Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 10014
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19416
Price: USD $ 2.250 per month
Rooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: A
Year Built: 1900
Floor: 1
Available from: 2019-06-03
Type: Prewar
Property Style: Pre-War
Pets Allowed: No
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: South
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
Rented

88 Horatio Street, Residence 5D

Available On: -

USD $ 2.200
Spacious West Village studio. Hardwood floors. Great closets. Open views. Building feature ...
Rentals
Rented

350 West 14th Street, Residence 6C

Available On: -

USD $ 4.000 per month
*New to Market* Spacious one bedroom featuring dishwasher, excellent storage, beautiful ha ...
Rentals
Rented

1 Sheridan Square, Residence 6A

Available On: -

USD $ 2.900 per month
*New to Market* Prewar junior one bedroom situated on one of the West Village’s most ...
Rentals
Rented

1 Sheridan Square, Residence 4F

Available On: -

USD $ 2.500 per month
*New to Market* Prewar spacious studio situated on one of the West Village’s most co ...

Compare Listings

David Rossman