350 West 14th Street, Residence 6C

USD $ 4.000 per month

Available On: -

350 West 14th Street, ,
Favorite
Rented

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 28, 2022
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1988

Description

*New to Market*

Spacious one bedroom featuring dishwasher, excellent storage, beautiful hardwood floors, private balcony and open view south & west exposure. Building features laundry, elevator, video intercom and live in super. Excellent Downtown location!

Address: 350 West 14th Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 10014
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19366
Price: USD $ 4.000 per month
Rooms: 3.5
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: 6C
Year Built: 1988
Floor: 6
Available from: 2022-05-06
Type: Postwar
Property Style: Post-War
Pets Allowed: Yes
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: South & West
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (516) 375-1413 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
Rented

32 Jones Street, Residence 4A

Available On: -

USD $ 3.500 per month
Spacious charming bright one bedroom with direct southern exposure and Village & Downt ...
Rentals
Rented

32 Jones Street, Residence 3A

Available On: -

USD $ 3.800 per month
Spacious charming bright one bedroom with direct southern exposure and Village & Downt ...
Rentals
Rented

32 Downing Street, Residence 4B

Available On: -

USD $ 3.000 per month
Introducing an Exquisite Studio in a Prestigious West Village Boutique Co-op. Nestled at t ...
Rentals
Rented

88 Horatio Street, Residence 5D

Available On: -

USD $ 2.200
Spacious West Village studio. Hardwood floors. Great closets. Open views. Building feature ...

Compare Listings

Kevin Sadhnani