29 King Street, Residence 1G

USD $ 3.800 per month

Available On: -

29 King Street, ,
Favorite
Rented

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 18, 2020
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1.00 ft2
  • Year Built: 1887

Description

*** New to Market ***

True 1BR on Best Soho Block

Historic Schoolhouse Condominium. Spacious 1BR. High ceilings. Great closets. Dishwasher. High ceilings.

Building features – Bike Room; Laundry Room; Rooftop Deck; Common Storage Room. Built – 1887.

Address: 29 King Street
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 10014
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18683
Price: USD $ 3.800 per month
Property Size: 1.00 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: 1G
Year Built: 1887
Floor: 1
Available from: 2017-10-02
Type: Prewar
Property Style: Pre-War
Pets Allowed: -
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: South Exposure
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
Rented

29 King Street, Residence 1H

Available On: -

USD $ 2.500
*** New to Market *** Rarely available oversized studio in premier condominium on one of t ...
Rentals
Rented

203 Spring Street, Residence 5

Available On: -

USD $ 3.100 per month
Prewar 1BR plus home office. Best Soho Location!
Rentals
Rented

145 Sullivan Street, Residence 3C

Available On: -

USD $ 2.800 per month
Spacious furnished studio featuring high ceilings, hardwood floors and open views. Buildin ...
Rentals
Rented

145 Sullivan Street, Residence 4D

Available On: -

USD $ 2.800 per month
Spacious renovated studio featuring high ceilings, sleep loft, hardwood floors and open vi ...

Compare Listings

David Rossman