58 West 58th Street, Residence 15D

USD $ 2.450

Available On: -

58 West 58th Street, ,
Favorite
Rented

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 17, 2020
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1969

Description

Spacious doorman studio. Great closet. Bright & Quiet Common roof deck. Elevator. Laundry. Bike & Additional basement storage. Available – September 1st

Excellent location … steps to best shopping, transportation & Central Park!

Address: 58 West 58th Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 10019
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18676
Price: USD $ 2.450
Rooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: 15D
Year Built: 1969
Floor: 15
Available from: 2017-09-01
Type: Postwar
Property Style: Post-War
Pets Allowed: No
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: East Exposure
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
Rented

353 West 56th Street, Residence 3E

Available On: -

USD $ 3.000
**Rent includes Electric** Spacious, Lofty, Bright, South facing apartment featuring an op ...
Rentals
Rented

300 West 53rd Street, Residence 6G

Available On: -

per month USD $ 2.500
*New to Market* Spacious junior 1BR. New kitchen & bathroom. Hardwood floors. Building ...
Rentals
Rented

516 West 47th Street, Residence S7D

Available On: -

USD $ 2.950 per month
TASTEFULLY FURNISHED APARTMENT. ALL AMENITIES INCLUDED Just bring your toothbrush. Fully f ...

Compare Listings

David Rossman