312 West 23rd Street, Residence 4M

USD $ 1.500 per month

Available On: -

312 West 23rd Street, ,
Favorite
Rented

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 30, 2021
  • Year Built: 1920

Description

*Welcome Home …*
Prefect prewar studio featuring hardwood floor, skylight and open south exposure. Building features laundry, elevator, additional basement storage and live in super. Located near all major subway lines and Hudson River Park & High Line along with excellent shopping, coffee shops, restaurants and world renowned art galleries – Gagosian, David Zwirner, Metro Pictures, Hauser & Wirth …

Address: 312 West 23rd Street
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 10011
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20047
Price: USD $ 1.500 per month
Rooms: 2
Apartment #: 4M
Year Built: 1920
Floor: 4
Available from: 2020-12-15
Type: Prewar
Property Style: Pre-War
Pets Allowed: No
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: South
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
Rented

460 West 23rd Street, Residence GF

Available On: -

USD $ 2.700 per month
*New to Market .. Best Block in the Heart of Vibrant Chelsea* Spacious alcove studio. Deco ...
Rentals
Rented

170 West 23rd Street, Residence 4W

Available On: -

USD $ 3.200 per month
Renovated alcove studio in Full Service Doorman building.  Apartment features recessed lig ...
Rentals
Rented

352 West 20th Street, Residence G

Available On: -

USD $ 5.000
Rarely available Townhouse 1BR located in Chelsea’s Historic District on West 20th Street. ...
Rentals
Rented

334 West 22nd Street, Residence 12

Available On: -

USD $ 4.500 per month
Your furnished urban sanctuary awaits. This is a rare and unique custom designed home that ...

Compare Listings

David Rossman