40 Sutton Place, Residence 4F

USD $ 600.000

Available On: -

40 Sutton Place, ,
Favorite
Sold

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 20, 2022
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1966

Description

*Rarely Available Sutton Place One Bedroom Condo*
Large, Bright, North facing with a great view of the iconic 59th Street Bridge and the East River, this One Bedroom, One Bath condominium is located at 40 Sutton Place, on the corner of 59th Street & York Avenue. The apartment features a fully equipped updated kitchen, hardwood floors throughout the apartment & plenty of closets. This boutique condominium features 24 Hour Doorman, a live-in-super, laundry facilities, a bike room & additional storage room. Pets allowed on approval. *3% flip tax paid by buyer

Address: 40 Sutton Place
City:
State/County:
Zip: 10022
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20062
Price: USD $ 600.000
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: 4F
Year Built: 1966
Type: Postwar
Monthly Tax:: 923
Common Charges: 1,166.40
Financing Allowed: 80
Property Style: Post-War
Pets Allowed: Yes
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

240 East 55th Street, Residence 14C

Available On: -

USD $ 649.000
Apt 14 C is an extraordinary, high floor, corner, true 1 bedroom unit with 28 foot long an ...
1 1 1.00 ft2details

Compare Listings

David Rossman