330 East 49th Street, Residence 6G

USD $ 575.000

Available On: -

330 East 49th Street, ,
Favorite
Sold

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 18, 2020
  • Year Built: 1962

Description

Best Priced Studio at The Beekman East !

Spacious bright & quiet studio in full service doorman building with excellent closets, oversized entry foyer, dishwasher, hardwood floors & excellent closets. The living area has a wall of north-facing windows and can easily accommodate a bed, seating area, dining table and additional furniture. This studio is located in the Beekman East, one of Turtle Bays premier full service condominium buildings. In addition to its very convenient location, the Beekman East features a live-in super, newly equipped laundry room, garage and common storage room. Pet friendly (owners only). Excellent location near UN, FDR, Restaurants and more.

*** working capital contribution – 1 month common charges – buyer ***

Address: 330 East 49th Street
City:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18958
Price: USD $ 575.000
Rooms: 2.5
Apartment #: 6G
Year Built: 1962
Floor: 6
Type: Postwar
Monthly Tax:: 500
Common Charges: 618.44
Financing Allowed: 80
Property Style: Post-War
Pets Allowed: Yes
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: North
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Rossman