344 East 50th Street, Residence 3B

USD $ 500.000

Available On: -

344 East 50th Street, ,
Favorite
Sold

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 25, 2020
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1870

Description

*New to Market*
Beautiful one bedroom apartment in PRIME MIDTOWN EAST. The apartment features – a large living room – updated kitchen with granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances – separate bedroom accommodating a queen size bed – air conditioning unit in the living room – mint full bathroom The skylights in the apartment add more light to an already gorgeous Southern exposure with a courtyard view of gardens. This is a wonderful, warm and charming home.

Address: 344 East 50th Street
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 10022
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19709
Price: USD $ 500.000
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: 3B
Year Built: 1870
Floor: 3
Type: Prewar
Monthly Tax:: 570
Common Charges: 397
Financing Allowed: 80
Property Style: Pre-War
Pets Allowed: Yes
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: South
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Rossman