420 West 23rd Street, Residence 2A

USD $ 3.800 per month

Available On: -

420 West 23rd Street, ,
Favorite
Rented

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 19, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1988

Description

South facing two bedroom in full service doorman building. Apartment features – dishwasher, hardwood floors and excellent storage. Building features laundry, elevator, common outdoor space and additional basement storage. One block from the High Line and art gallery district. Steps to Whole Foods, Chelsea Market, Chelsea Piers, Equinox, Cook Shop and all transportation.

Address: 420 West 23rd Street
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 10011
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19376
Price: USD $ 3.800 per month
Rooms: 4.5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: 2A
Year Built: 1988
Floor: 2
Available from: 2019-04-15
Type: Postwar
Property Style: Pre-War
Pets Allowed: -
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: South
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
Rented

231 West 21st Street, Residence 3F

Available On: -

USD $ 3.800
Rarely available, Apartment 3F is an impeccably finished 2 bedroom 1 bath, with an eat-in- ...
Rentals
Rented

360 West 28th Street, Residence 1B

Available On: -

USD $ 3.500 per month
Enter this spacious, south facing, true 1 bedroom condo to a great room that has been conf ...
Rentals
Rented

327 West 18th Street, Residence 3R

Available On: -

USD $ 2.475 per month
Spacious studio featuring high ceilings, exposed brick & window kitchen & bathroom ...
Rentals
Rented

420 West 23rd Street, Residence 8C

Available On: -

USD $ 4.500 per month
Spacious newly renovated two bedroom on one of Chelsea’s best treeline blocks. The l ...

Compare Listings

David Rossman