55 East 9th Street, Residence 5R

USD $ 2.650

Available On: -

55 East 9th Street, ,
Favorite
Rented

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 18, 2020
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1965

Description

Spacious studio in full service building. Windowed kitchen. Excellent storage. Hardwood floors. Best Greenwich Village treeline block. Building features – doorman, garage and laundry room. Located just off University Place, some of the world’s best restaurants, shopping and entertainment options are literally at your doorstep!

Address: 55 East 9th Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 10003
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18720
Price: USD $ 2.650
Rooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: 5R
Year Built: 1965
Floor: 5
Type: Postwar
Property Style: Pre-War
Pets Allowed: Yes
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: Northern
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

173 Bleecker Street, Residence 7

Available On: -

USD $ 3.000 per month
Spacious prewar one bedroom in the heart of Greenwich Village. Situated on Bleecker Street ...

175 West 12th Street, Residence 17L

Available On: -

USD $ 3.500 per month
Spacious renovated alcove studio in full service doorman building. Hardwood floors. Open E ...

173 Bleecker Street, Residence 8

Available On: -

USD $ 2.800 per month
This is a spacious prewar one bedroom located in the desirable neighborhood of Greenwich V ...

250 Mercer Street, Residence B1105

Available On: -

USD $ 3.300
Prewar studio in full service Greenwich Village co-op. Building features – elevator, ...

Compare Listings

David Rossman