334 West 22nd Street, Residence 4

USD $ 600.000

Available On: -

334 West 22nd St, ,
Favorite
Sold

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 18, 2020
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1.00 ft2
  • Year Built: 1925

Description

 Spacious Chelsea 1BR with formal dining room located on lovely tree-lined block. Convenient to transportation (C/E and 1 trains), dining, nightlife, and The High Line.  Building features voice intercom, bike storage and live in super. Sorry, no dogs.
Address: 334 West 22nd St
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 10011
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18715
Price: USD $ 600.000
Property Size: 1.00 ft2
Rooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: 4
Year Built: 1925
Floor: 1
Type: Prewar
Maintenance Fees: 911
Tax Deductible: 50
Financing Allowed: 80-
Property Style: Pre-War
Pets Allowed: Cats Only
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: South & West
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

264 West 22nd Street, Residence 17

Available On: -

USD $ 475.000
Renovated one bedroom in the perfect Chelsea location. Apartment features an updated kitch ...
Sales

200 West 20th Street, Residence 1401

Available On: -

USD $ 475.000
Spacious studio in Full Service Doorman Building. Apartment features – sunken living ...
Sales

200 West 20th Street, Residence 415

Available On: -

USD $ 575.000
Introducing a captivating and contemporary addition to the real estate market, this spacio ...
Sales
Sold

334 West 22nd Street, Residence 25

Available On: -

USD $ 685.000
Beautifully renovated sun-filled prewar one bedroom home on a charming, tree-lined street ...

Compare Listings

David Rossman