857 Ninth Avenue, Residence 5C

USD $ 550.000

Available On: -

857 Ninth Avenue, ,
Favorite
Sold

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 31, 2021
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1901

Description

*A Rare Find – the Quintessential Hell’s Kitchen Apartment now Available*
This sunny, cheerful one bedroom is in excellent condition boasting dramatic 11.5ft ceilings. The spectacular living room features recessed lighting and three large west facing windows along with a wall of exposed brick and built-in floor-to-ceiling shelving. No expense has been spared with the addition of various built-ins for working and entertaining. The updated open windowed kitchen features stainless steel appliances and plenty of storage. The marble windowed bathroom features a stall shower. The spacious bedroom has an overabundance of storage with south facing windows. The co-op allows pets, very flexible sublet policy, pied-a-terre, gifting, guarantors, co-purchasing and parents buying for children. Do not miss this opportunity! 857 Ninth is centrally located near transportation with easy access to Lincoln Center and the Broadway theatres for your cultural enjoyment. Easy access to Columbus Circle, Central Park and the Time Warner Center’s unique shopping, eateries including Equinox and Whole Foods.

Address: 857 Ninth Avenue
City:
State/County:
Zip: 10019
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19899
Price: USD $ 550.000
Rooms: 3.5
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: 5C
Year Built: 1901
Floor: 5
Type: Prewar
Maintenance Fees: 1326
Financing Allowed: 80
Property Style: Pre-War
Pets Allowed: Yes
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: South & West
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Rossman