121 East 23rd Street, Residence 3C

USD $ 800.000

Available On: -

121 East 23rd Street, ,
Favorite
Sold

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 17, 2020
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 2.00 ft2
  • Year Built: 2005

Description

Unit 3C is a south facing bright & spacious apartment with a beautifully updated pass thru kitchen with dark granite counter-top, cherry-wood cabinets & stainless steel appliances.

The apartment has ample closet space & a separate dressing area ideal for a studio apartment. The approx. (582 sf) area is layered with solid Brazilian cherry floors & to top it off, the apartment features a 67sqft private balcony.
Life at luxurious Crossing 23rd features a full-time doorman/concierge, live-in super, fitness center, common laundry, residents lounge, outdoor terrace and bike room.
Located at the crossroads of Flatiron and Gramercy, with the 4, 5, 6, N & R trains right outside your door. Park Avenue and Madison Square Park are both a block away. Within minutes are your choice of excellent restaurants, Eataly, diverse shopping, the Flatiron Building and more.
Pets are allowed.
Address: 121 East 23rd Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 10010
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18537
Price: USD $ 800.000
Property Size: 2.00 ft2
Rooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: 3C
Year Built: 2005
Floor: 3
Type: Postwar
Monthly Tax:: 599
Common Charges: 829
Financing Allowed: 80
Property Style: Post-War
Pets Allowed: Yes
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: South
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (516) 375-1413 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Kevin Sadhnani