150 Sullivan Street, Residence 39

USD $ 650.000

Available On: -

150 Sullivan St, ,
Favorite
Sold

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 17, 2020
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1900

Description

Prewar 40 unit co-op on Sullivan Street, between Houston & Prince Street. Apartment features – hardwood floors, open East & West exposure. High ceilings. Liberal sublet policy.

Address: 150 Sullivan St
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 10012
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18448
Price: USD $ 650.000
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: 39
Year Built: 1900
Floor: 6
Type: Prewar
Maintenance Fees: $1,264
Tax Deductible: 50%
Financing Allowed: 80%
Property Style: Pre-War
Pets Allowed: Yes
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: East
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

145 Sullivan Street, Residence 4D

Available On: -

USD $ 550.000
Spacious renovated studio featuring high ceilings, sleep loft, hardwood floors and open vi ...
Sales
Sold

90 Greene Street, Residence 3

Available On: -

USD $ 2.900.000
This remarkable, corner loft with it’s sensational 14ft ceiling height and exposed w ...

Compare Listings

David Rossman