217 East 7th Street, Residence 2D

USD $ 500.000

Available On: -

217 East 7th St, ,
Favorite
Sold

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 17, 2020
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 2000

Description

Spacious studio Condo on tree line East Village block. Apartment features dishwasher, hardwood floors, South exposure. Building features video intercom, elevator, bike room, fitness room, garden, laundry, lounge & roof deck.

Address: 217 East 7th St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 10009
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18457
Price: USD $ 500.000
Bathrooms: 1
Apartment #: 2D
Year Built: 2000
Floor: 2
Type: Postwar
Common Charges: $475.27
Maintenance Fees: $369
Property Style: Pre-War
Pets Allowed: Yes
Garages: N/A
Garage Size: N/A
Exposure: South
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (646) 872-2277 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

189 Avenue C, Residence 10D

Available On: -

USD $ 785.000
Residence 10D is a spacious 1BR loft style condo with a sleek interpretation of quintessen ...

121 East 10th Street, Residence 5B

Available On: -

USD $ 600.000
*New to Market … Rarely Available East Village One Bedroom* A bright, cheerful one b ...

178 East 2nd Street, Residence 3D

Available On: -

USD $ 525.000
Introducing a stunning new addition to the market – a rarely available East Village ...

184 East 2nd Street, Residence 4G

Available On: -

USD $ 995.000
Introducing a rarely available prewar condominium in the heart of the East Village! This s ...

Compare Listings

David Rossman